blank

Events

Date of event:
Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Are you an innovative start-up in digital technologies sector located in Mediterranean area?
Are you interested in meeting investors and other economic operators?
Would you like to improve your investor readiness?

Date of event:
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

PROMOS in Milano, Italy is going to host the 3rd workshop on crosslanding services and an official launch of the common portfolio of crosslanding / softlanding services.

Date of event:
Monday, June 2, 2014

The MED and SEE Programmes organised a joint Communication Training for partners responsible for project communication.

Date of event:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

In search for funding? PODIM Challenge presented an incredible opportunity for all entrepreneurs looking for a venture capital investment. Select five best start-ups had the opportunity to pitch to Slovenian and European as well as to regional VC investors.

Date of event:
Thursday, April 10, 2014

Technology Park Ljubljana organized an investment readiness programme for the companies in the early stage of growth.

Date of event:
Thursday, April 3, 2014

ANIMA Investment Network hosted in Marseille, France the 2nd workshop on developing crosslanding and internationalization support services.

Date of event:
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

The five MED capitalisation projects in the field of innovation and creative cluster are organising a joint conference on April, 2nd in Marseilles.

Date of event:
Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Workshop for MED capitalization projects on the topic How to advocate project results for more political commitment was held in Brussels.

Date of event:
Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Project partners met at Technology Park Ljubljana, Slovenia and presented the best practices in the filed of crosslanding and internationalization support services.

Date of event:
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

ACCELMED project was presented at the ENPI CBC Med regional capitalization event in Rome.

Pages