blank

News

Date:
Thursday, April 3, 2014

ANIMA Investment Network hosted in Marseille, France the 2nd workshop on developing crosslanding and internationalization support services.

Date:
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Report on Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Venture Capital in the Mediterranean is dedicated to entrepreneurs, investors and innovation players interested in understanding the condition of entrepreneurship in the countries of the Northern Mediterranean rim (France, Greece, Italy, Slovenia, Spain).

Date:
Thursday, March 20, 2014

ACCELMED project participated at the CAP WEEK innovation cluster joint conference which is organised by the five MED capitalisation projects in the field of innovation and creative cluster on April, 2nd in Marseilles.

Date:
Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Technology Park Ljubljana is going to organize an investment readiness programme for the companies in the early stage of growth.

Date:
Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Workshop for MED capitalization projects on the topic "How to advocate project results for more political commitment" was held in Brussels.

Date:
Sunday, February 9, 2014

Project partners met at Technology Park Ljubljana, Slovenia and presented the best practices in the filed of crosslanding and internationalization support services.

Date:
Tuesday, December 3, 2013

ACCELMED project was presented at the ENPI CBC Med regional capitalization event in Rome.

Date:
Tuesday, October 22, 2013

At the annual MED event A cruise to the MED future, which will take place 23-24 October 2013 in Lisbon, Portugal, the ACCELMED project will be presented with the special stand.

Date:
Monday, August 12, 2013

Article on ACCELMED project has been published in Slovene daily newspaper Dnevnik »New funding oportunities for SMEs«.

Date:
Wednesday, July 31, 2013

The ACCELMED project will support small and medium sized enterprises in southern Europe by providing easier access to financing and promoting international expansion.

Pages